events icon

Upcoming events

swipe!
Swipe the timeline to see more events
  1. Spring Holiday

    Monday April 6 - Friday April 17

    06
    Apr

  2. Trampolining

    Monday May 11 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

    11
    May

  3. Rock Climbing Trip

    Monday May 11 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    11
    May

  4. Rock Climbing Trip

    Tuesday May 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

    12
    May

  5. BMX Riding Trip

    Friday May 15 @ 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

    15
    May

  6. Trampolining

    Monday May 18 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

    18
    May

  7. BMX Riding Trip

    Tuesday May 19 @ 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

    19
    May

  8. Half Term

    Monday May 25 - Friday May 29

    25
    May

  9. Go Ape Trip

    Thursday June 4 @ 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

    04
    Jun

  10. Go Ape Trip

    Friday June 5 @ 10:30 am - 2:00 pm

    05
    Jun

View all events

Apply for a place

Apply for a place at our school by completing an application with The Hackney Learning Trust.

Apply now
experience icon

Experiences

I really like the strong focus on music.
Parent of 2015 Reception Child
The after-school programme looks brilliant, especially for working parents who want their child to be learning and engaged all day at school.
Parent of 2015 Reception Child
HNPS will provide much needed primary places, in a friendly environment with all the benefits of our secondary school facilities close by.
Founder of HNS Trust
Will we have dinosaurs at big school too?
Child readying up for Reception 2015