events icon

Upcoming events

swipe!
Swipe the timeline to see more events
  1. Statutory Assessments Begin Year 2

    Tuesday May 3 - Friday May 27

    03
    May

  2. Reception Instrument Choosing Concert

    Wednesday May 18 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

    18
    May

  3. Parent Social

    Thursday May 19 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    19
    May

  4. Last day of Year 2 SATs

    Friday May 27

    27
    May

  5. Half Term

    Monday May 30 - Friday June 3

    30
    May

  6. iDiscover Week

    Monday June 6 - Friday June 10

    06
    Jun

  7. Phonics Screening Check Week

    Monday June 6 - Friday June 10

    06
    Jun

  8. Multiplication Tables Check begin

    Monday June 6 - Friday June 24

    06
    Jun

  9. Parent Representative Meeting

    Wednesday June 8 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

    08
    Jun

  10. Residential Trip to Kingswood

    Monday June 13 - Friday June 17

    13
    Jun

View all events

Apply for a place

Apply for a place at our school by completing an application with The Hackney Learning Trust.

Apply now
experience icon

Experiences

I really like the strong focus on music.
Parent of 2015 Reception Child
The after-school programme looks brilliant, especially for working parents who want their child to be learning and engaged all day at school.
Parent of 2015 Reception Child
We wish to use this opportunity to also thank you and the school team for enabling such ‘positive’ reintegration of our year group during this sensitive period. Your efforts and duty of care are greatly appreciated.
Parent of a pupil in Year 4
I’m just writing to share our appreciation of your positive acknowledgment for such a great initiative.
Parent of a pupil in Year 4