events icon

Upcoming events

swipe!
Swipe the timeline to see more events
  1. Curriculum Workshop for Year 1 and Year 2

    Thursday September 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    27
    Sep

  2. Coffee Morning for Macmillan Cancer Support

    Friday September 28 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

    28
    Sep

  3. Early Reading Workshop

    Tuesday October 2 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

    02
    Oct

  4. Early Reading Workshop

    Thursday October 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    04
    Oct

  5. Year 1 Trip

    Monday October 8

    08
    Oct

  6. Music in Reception and Year 1 Workshop

    Tuesday October 9 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

    09
    Oct

  7. Music in Reception and Year 1 Workshop

    Thursday October 11 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    11
    Oct

  8. Tapestry Workshop

    Tuesday October 16 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

    16
    Oct

  9. Flu Vaccination

    Wednesday October 17

    17
    Oct

  10. Tapestry Workshop

    Thursday October 18 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    18
    Oct

View all events

Apply for a place

Apply for a place at our school by completing an application with The Hackney Learning Trust.

Apply now
experience icon

Experiences

I really like the strong focus on music.
Parent of 2015 Reception Child
The after-school programme looks brilliant, especially for working parents who want their child to be learning and engaged all day at school.
Parent of 2015 Reception Child
HNPS will provide much needed primary places, in a friendly environment with all the benefits of our secondary school facilities close by.
Founder of HNS Trust
Will we have dinosaurs at big school too?
Child readying up for Reception 2015