events icon

Upcoming events

swipe!
Swipe the timeline to see more events
  1. Half Term

    Monday May 28 - Friday June 1

    28
    May

  2. Return to School

    Monday June 4

    04
    Jun

  3. End of term

    Thursday July 19

    19
    Jul

  4. School Closed

    Friday July 20

    20
    Jul

  5. School Closed

    Monday September 3 - Tuesday September 4

    03
    Sep

  6. Return to School

    Wednesday September 5

    05
    Sep

  7. New Reception Classes

    Thursday September 6

    06
    Sep

  8. 20
    Sep

  9. Half Term

    Monday October 22 - Friday October 26

    22
    Oct

  10. Return to School

    Monday October 29

    29
    Oct

View all events

Apply for a place

Apply for a place at our school by completing an application with The Hackney Learning Trust.

Apply now
experience icon

Experiences

I really like the strong focus on music.
Parent of 2015 Reception Child
The after-school programme looks brilliant, especially for working parents who want their child to be learning and engaged all day at school.
Parent of 2015 Reception Child
HNPS will provide much needed primary places, in a friendly environment with all the benefits of our secondary school facilities close by.
Founder of HNS Trust
Will we have dinosaurs at big school too?
Child readying up for Reception 2015