events icon

Upcoming events

swipe!
Swipe the timeline to see more events
  1. School Closed

    Monday September 3 - Tuesday September 4

    03
    Sep

  2. Return to School

    Wednesday September 5

    05
    Sep

  3. New Reception Classes

    Thursday September 6

    06
    Sep

  4. 20
    Sep

  5. Half Term

    Monday October 22 - Friday October 26

    22
    Oct

  6. Return to School

    Monday October 29

    29
    Oct

  7. Christmas Holiday

    Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019

    24
    Dec

  8. School Closed

    Monday 7th January 2019

    07
    Jan

  9. Return to School

    Tuesday 8th January 2019

    08
    Jan

  10. Return to School

    Monday 25th February 2019

    25
    Feb

View all events

Apply for a place

Apply for a place at our school by completing an application with The Hackney Learning Trust.

Apply now
experience icon

Experiences

I really like the strong focus on music.
Parent of 2015 Reception Child
The after-school programme looks brilliant, especially for working parents who want their child to be learning and engaged all day at school.
Parent of 2015 Reception Child
HNPS will provide much needed primary places, in a friendly environment with all the benefits of our secondary school facilities close by.
Founder of HNS Trust
Will we have dinosaurs at big school too?
Child readying up for Reception 2015