Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January – Thursday 29 March

School will be closed on Wednesday 3, Thursday 4 and Friday 5 January for staff training days.

Half Term  

Monday February 12 – Friday 16 February

Children’s Spring Holiday

Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April – Thursday 19 July

Half Term

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

School will be closed on Friday 20 July for staff training day.

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September – Friday 21 December

New Reception Classes will have a staggered start date from Thursday 6th September.

Half Term                    

Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

School will be closed on Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September for staff training days.

Christmas Holiday

Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January – Friday 5 April

School will be closed on Monday 7  January for a staff training day.

Half Term                 

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Children’s Spring Holiday

Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 19 July

Half Term

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

School will be closed on Monday 22 and Tuesday 23 July for a staff training day.