Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September Thursday 19 December

New Reception Classes will have a staggered start date from Thursday 5th September.

Half Term                    

Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October

School will be closed on Monday 2, Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 September for staff training days.

Christmas Holiday

Friday 20 December – Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January – Friday 3 April

School will be closed on Monday 6  January for a staff training day.

Half Term                 

Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Children’s Spring Holiday

Monday 6 AprilFriday 17 April

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April – Friday 17 July

Half Term

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

School will be closed on Monday 20 July for a staff training day.

School Term Dates 2020-2021 VIEW HERE