Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2022

Parent Representative Meeting

Wednesday 9th February 2022 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Meeting with Ms Afreedi and Ms Harrington

Find out more »

Half Term

Monday 14th February 2022 @ 8:00 am - Friday 18th February 2022 @ 5:00 pm

School Closed

Find out more »

World Book Week

Monday 28th February 2022 - Friday 4th March 2022
Find out more »

Parent Coffee Morning

Monday 28th February 2022 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

All parents welcome

Find out more »

March 2022

World Book Day

Thursday 3rd March 2022

Children dress as their favourite story character 

Find out more »

Woman’s History Day

Tuesday 8th March 2022
Find out more »

British Science Week

Friday 11th March 2022 - Sunday 20th March 2022
Find out more »

Parent Representative Meeting

Tuesday 22nd March 2022 @ 9:00 am - 9:45 am

Meeting with Ms Afreedi and Ms Harrington

Find out more »

April 2022

School Closes at 12 Noon

Friday 1st April 2022 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

ASD Awareness Day

Saturday 2nd April 2022
Find out more »
+ Export Events