Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

October 2018

Flu Vaccination

Wednesday October 17

Years 1, 2 and 3

Find out more »

Tapestry Workshop

Thursday October 18 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

All Parents Welcome

Find out more »

Half Term

Monday October 22 - Friday October 26
Find out more »

Return to School

Monday October 29

All Children

Find out more »

Development in Counting

Tuesday October 30 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Reception, Years 1 and 2 Parents Welcome

Find out more »

November 2018

Development in Counting

Thursday November 1 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Reception, Years 1 and 2 Parents Welcome

Find out more »

Parent Meetings

Monday November 5

Tigers, Turtle, Elephant and Giant Pandas

Find out more »

Singalong Band Assembly

Thursday November 8 @ 3:00 pm - 3:40 pm

Reception and Year 1

Find out more »

Food Assembly with Chef Damian

Thursday November 8 @ 3:40 pm - 4:00 pm

Years 2 and 3

Find out more »

Parent Meetings

Monday November 12

Lion, Penguin, Orangutan and Polar Bears

Find out more »
+ Export Events