Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

May 2018

Half Term

Monday May 28 - Friday June 1
Find out more »
June 2018

Return to School

Monday June 4

All Children

Find out more »
July 2018

End of term

Thursday July 19

School closes at 12pm

Find out more »

School Closed

Friday July 20

Staff training day

Find out more »
September 2018

School Closed

Monday September 3 - Tuesday September 4

Staff training days

Find out more »

Return to School

Wednesday September 5

Year 1 and Year 2 Children

Find out more »

New Reception Classes

Thursday September 6

New Reception Classes will have a staggered start date from today

Find out more »

First Full Day for All Reception Children

Thursday September 20

School starts at 8.45 am

Find out more »
October 2018

Half Term

Monday October 22 - Friday October 26
Find out more »

Return to School

Monday October 29

All Children

Find out more »
+ Export Events