Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2021

Black History Month

Friday October 1 - Sunday October 31

Led by Mr Rous

Find out more »

Half Term

Monday October 25 @ 8:00 am - Friday October 29 @ 5:00 pm

School Closed

Find out more »

November 2021

Year 6 Information Meeting

Thursday November 4 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Year 6 parents only to discuss summer term trip to Dorset

Find out more »

Parent Teacher Meetings

Monday November 8

Lions, Penguins, Orangutans, Polar Bears, Dolphins, Jaguars and Rhinos

Find out more »

Remembrance Day

Thursday November 11
Find out more »

Parent Teacher Meetings

Friday November 12

Tigers, Turtles, Gorillas, Giant Pandas, Whales, Snow Leopards and Elephants

Find out more »

Anti-Bullying Week

Monday November 15 - Friday November 19
Find out more »

Parent Teacher Meetings

Monday November 15

Tigers, Turtles, Gorillas, Giant Pandas, Whales, Snow Leopards and Elephants

Find out more »

Parent Coffee Morning

Wednesday November 17 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

All parents welcome

Find out more »

Parent Teacher Meetings

Friday November 19

Lions, Penguins, Orangutans, Polar Bears, Dolphins, Jaguars and Rhinos

Find out more »
+ Export Events