Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

May 2017

Year 1 Phonics Screening Workshop

Thursday May 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Year 1 Phonics Screening Workshop Today

Find out more »

National Phonics Check Week for Year 1

Monday May 8 - Friday May 12

National Phonics Check Week for Year 1 This Week

Find out more »

School Development Plan Workshop

Tuesday May 9 @ 8:45 am - 9:45 am

School Development Plan Workshop Today

Find out more »

School Development Plan Workshop

Thursday May 11 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

School Development Plan Workshop Today

Find out more »

Early Years Music Workshop

Tuesday May 16 @ 8:45 am - 9:45 am

Early Years Music Workshop Today

Find out more »

QUARTET Reception Children introduced to instruments

Thursday May 18

QUARTET Reception Children introduced to instruments. Parents and carers invited.

Find out more »

Early Years Music Workshop

Thursday May 18 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Early Years Music Workshop Today

Find out more »

Fundraising Committee Meeting

Monday May 22 @ 8:45 am - 10:00 am

Fundraising Committee Meeting  All Welcome

Find out more »

Makaton Signing Workshop

Tuesday May 23 @ 8:45 am - 9:45 am

Makaton Signing Workshop All Welcome

Find out more »

Makaton Signing Workshop

Thursday May 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Makaton Signing Workshop All Welcome

Find out more »
+ Export Events